Shop
Customer Reviews
HARDY GERANIUM
Local Austin, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (159 reviews)
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Every time I’ve ordered anything from Hardy Geranium the arrangement is beyond expectation! I’ve traveled all over the world, this florist is one of the best. Exceptional florists, arrangements. Everything.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely stunning flower arrangement! Love the variety and colors.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom loved your flowers. Thank you!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day. My mother was not happy with the arrangement as there were broken and wilting flowers in arrangement. However, she contacted Hardy Geranium and the arrangement was picked up and replaced the following day.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was so nice and friendly.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordered flowers from across the country for a birthday...they were absolutely lovely!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Love getting flowers from your store. My daughter's only use your services. Thanks
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received 2 floral arrangements for my birthday on Mar13. They both came from Hardy Geranium. Very pretty. One evidently was ordered online and one a phone call. Thank you
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Website was good. However, I wanted to order two separate arrangements for one funeral and had to place two separate orders, rather than combining into one.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. The gal I talked to recommended an Alocasia plant for a funeral. It was so lovely, thank you.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I really appreciated the call when the orange lilies weren't available and the floweriest offered an alternative and was sensitive to the delivery schedule.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers we ordered for my Aunt's funeral were stunning and far prettier than the others!! The only place in Austin for an excellent selection and great service!!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

We appreciated the selection of options available. Typically with a funeral a lot of people send flowers...we were happy there was an option such as this fruit basket that could be used by the family during this time of mourning. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was easy to use and the flowers were delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Best place in Austin Minn. Local and very helpful - I am now a loyal customer! They are so helpful and friendly- Highly recommend!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was a beautiful arrangement! I appreciate the prompt service and the website was very user friendly.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement is lovely and arrived fresh. I will continue to order plants and arrangements from the Hardy Geranium, you ladies are wonderful and I adore the gift store.
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The service was easy and efficient on your web site. My only wish was to see a real picture of the finished product. This would have been very helpful since you state that some flowers may not be available at the time and substitutes are necessary.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice job with the web site - simple to use & no surprises. Worked great for me when I couldn't get to your store to order. Thanks!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received were absolutely beautiful! It was a unique arrangement and cool vase. I have received numerous comments on the flowers from jealous co-workers.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

A special thank you to Vickie for going above and beyond after the Christmas holiday weekend to prepare two beautiful arrangements for my mother-in-law's funeral Monday morning, December 28. She even opened early to accommodate us picking up the flowers so we could be on time to the service. What a God-send! Thank you! I will highly recommend Hardy Geranium to friends and family.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Impressed by the HUGE Lilly that was centered in the front of the arrangement! Nice, often time the pictures on line are hard to decide because they look bigger than what is actually delivered, this was not the case from the picture i got from the flower recipient.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you, the flowers are lovely, I'm really enjoying them. Beautiful fall colors. Excellent choice. Mary Ann Cole
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm actually in Texas. My wife flies up to Austin for corporate meetings. The flowers were amazing! Thank you!! Couldn't be more pleased.
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful!!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Customer service was outstanding.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am happy to support a local florist of my hometown even from the other side of the country. I was also happy to accommodate my mom for Mothers Day while unable to see her.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My mother loved the flowers THANK YOU!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet is just beautiful; those lavender roses are delightful. I have enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you, Donna
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

nICE CONBINATION OF FLOWERS.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered flowers again for my husbands mother this time it was mothers day. We heard once again how BEAUTIFUL the flowers were. So once again thank you for your excellent customer service and for making her day a little brighter.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My husband and I ordered flowers for his mother for her birthday this past FEBRUARY and she loved them she told us how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you so much for making her day!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order. Good experience
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thanks to you, I could feel my family closer.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Always go the extra mile to meet the customers needs. Thank
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Extremely nice flowers
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Second time I used you guys and girlfriend loved them. Thanks!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was great! Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thankyou so much for your great service! It's always a little risky ordering on line & being out of state,but you all always come through!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome Job as Always !!
Date: Oct 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful funeral easel spray. Looked just like the photo. Thank you for meeting our expectations and for timely delivery.
Date: Aug 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you so much for the wonderful and beautiful flower arrangement. It was absolutely gorgeous. Keep up the good work! I would recommend your company to anyone looking for quality arrangements at a good price. Thanks
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The arrangement was just as described in the photo except white mums were substituted for yellow mums.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful unique arrangement, just what you would expect from the best flower shop in the country.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love all of your flower arrangements. They are always unique!
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother was very happy with the plant she received for her birthday.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service and a beautiful flowers #1.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very happy with the online ordering option, and happy to support a local business that I like. The service and delivery was very quick, and the flowers were beautiful. (The recipients sent me a picture.)
Date: Jan 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great variety of flowers. They smell amazing.
Date: Jan 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful, on time, and fair prices! Can't beat it :)
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the flower arrangement!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Have ordered flowers several times and the service and product are always great!
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for delivering on time! My aunt loved her basket of flowers & was so surprised to receive them! Thankyou!
Date: Nov 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic service and convenience. I ordered flowers for a funeral and everything was delivered and beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered sight unseen via internet. The recipient loved them and said they were still beautiful a week later.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The website was easy to maneuver through. The arrangement was fantastic and delivered in a timely manner. I will definitely make purchases with you again.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The recipient was very happy with the quality. I was happy that the delivery was on time, within 24 hrs of my order. Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful! Great service!!
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the bouquet of flowers I ordered to be delivered. The recipient said they were very beautiful!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your floral creations are always beautiful and artful. You do an extraordinary job.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful!!! Very satisfied!
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you even though the Ivy was not available the plant was lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Oct 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

For my mothers' funeral I did not want something "run of the mill". I am highly pleased with the creativity, service, friendliness and pricing of the end product. Even the funeral home was impressed! I will certainly use the Hardy Geranium again and highly recommend them!!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always impressed with Hardy Geranium! I thought this bouquet I bought was a tad smaller than I was expecting for $70 but my mom loved it!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was fine, the flowers arrived on time, and the recipient was very pleased. It would have been nice to know, for instance, that the candy and stuffed toy add-ons were physically incorporated into the arrangement before seeing the pic my sister posted on facebook. More info in the catalog would be helpful
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received were beatiful and still are. Thank you for the tips for the care. I also ordered flowers to be delivered to our Mother and it was a nice arrangement. Just as an after thought the person that delivered the flowers was personable and had a smile. I will certainly advertise for you. Great Job!
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I order a couple times a year from the website and have yet to be disappointed.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I've ordered flowers with you by phone and online — both were great and super easy. I'm out of state and didn't get to see them, but my mother loved the flowers and they were delivered right away. I've also heard good reports about Hardy Geranium from my two sisters who live in Austin.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The ordering process is easy. The item was delivered on the day I asked for and my mother said it was in excellent condition.
Date: May 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live out of town and always use The Hardy Geranium. The arragements are always a favorite.
Date: Apr 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

absolutely excellent...high quality product with perfect service...thanks for a great job
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement is lovely and creatively arranged.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

So easy to order the flowers. Took no time.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic! What a great bunch to work with.
Date: Mar 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

very easy great service
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful, creative flowers and awesome staff! Love ordering and receiving deliveries from Hardy Geranium!
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Mother loved her flowers. Thanks
Date: Jan 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I recieved flowers from a friend after the recent passing of our son. I have never in my life recieved such a beautiful assortment of flowers in my life. The flowers were so bright, vibrant, beautiful, unique and carefully designed and created. It definately put a smile on my face. Being new to the area I went to check out the Hardy Geranium today. I am all about shoppong local and this is definately a business i will be doing all my flower services with in the future. The staff was so pleasent and welcoming and they answered all my flower questions I had. Thank you so much for the smile your beautiful flowers put on my tear covered face and the warmth and your business showed when I walked in the doors.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient said that the flowers were beautiful, she loved them. They were delivered on the day that I asked for and arrived in excellent condition. Thank you, I will continue to use Hardy Geranium!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Hardy Geranium in Austin, MN is the most fabulous flower shop that I use for local family there. I never worry aboit quality or timely delivery as is always perfect with professional and friendly service too. They create masterpieces. I highly recommend them!
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful! Delivered in fine condition.
Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering online was easy. Family we sent them to told us that arrangement was beautiful and that one of the sisters took it home with her from the visitation. Thank you!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy order, beautiful flowers delivered right on time. Highly recommended.
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Wonderful! Recipients were beyond excited to receive their flowers. I am currently on an extended vacation in Germany, and had no problem ordering online. Recipient received flowers in a timely manner, and couldn't be happier. Thanks for your wonderful service!
Date: Jul 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Your order process is easy. The flowers were delivered on the day I requested and in excellent condition. Thank you.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Would have liked to been able to sent a geranium but none available. Azalea, however, was appreciated by the family. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Quick and easy! We are always pleased with Hardy Geranium, so I am very happy I can order online since I don't live in Austin anymore but my mom does.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother loved the flowers
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Vicky your flowers are always beautiful!! My mom remembered that I talked about you when I was in BNI so she ordered my Bday flowers from you!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

My son sent me a beautiful bouquet for Valentine's Day. He's in China....so it was such a surprise when it was delivered. The flower arrangement was exquisite. Thanks Hardy Geranium
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received today for Valentine's Day are absolutely beautiful. My husband relayed to me that your staff was so helpful - BOTH of times he was in to make sure I would love what he sent.
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told it was very nice looking an fresh looking Thanks
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement is beautiful an seems to be lasting fairly well.
Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Your website is easy to navigate. The order process was simple to do. My mother received her flowers on the day I requested and they arrived in great condition. Thank you, this was a positive experience for me.
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangement is beautiful. We were not home on Saturday so they delivered to me on Sunday which was Mothers day. I was actually visiting with my son in HI at the time who had sent them. Very nice. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

I ordered online for a funeral, and they didn't have the plant in stock, so they called right away the next morning to rectify the issue. Thanks so much for the quick response!
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

They delivered the flowers a day early. I had entered a specific date that I wanted them delivered. I guess early is better than late but I prefer the date requested.
Date: Oct 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job!! The order was filled perfectly,and looked super.
Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was impressed with the selection available to view online. Since I was ordering from out of town, I had to assume the flowers made it to the funeral home, and they did. Thanks for the convenience of online ordering.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

She absolutely loved the arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Jul 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother loved the arrangement of sunflowers and in fact sent me a photo. (she always does this) They looked perfect! She also bragged that your shop was the best in town so I am sure I will use it again. Thanks
Date: Jul 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ME

My grandma said the bouquet was beautiful. Being from out of state, it would have been great to have received some sort of message letting me know they had been delivered. Otherwise, thanks for taking care of us!
Date: Jun 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a lot of changes with regard to the delivery after I placed the order, and everyone was very accommodating. The flowers were beautiful as well!
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Always great service and beautiful arrangements. Not just an ordinary bouquet they will make anything look great! I love this store and will use it over and over.
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Unfortunately I was not able to see the flowers in person but I heard excellent reports from my mother.
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were lovely. My Aunt loved them.
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

The online ordering was easy and very convenient. However, I have little assurance of what was purchased (items substituted?) and/or confirmation of delivery.
Date: Dec 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

I do not live in the area so I did not see the arrangement. I heard wonderful things though! I did request morning /early day delivery which did not happen.
Date: Mar 11, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

Most beautiful flower arragements I have ever sent. You never know what you will get when you order flowers via telephone. Never a worry when ordering from the Hardy Geranium. These ladies do a a wonderful job and use unique flowers and arrangements and the flowers last so well. Love the Hardy Geranium. I recommed it to all my friends. The shop is also quaint and fun.
Date: Apr 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: SD

Friendly & accomodating! Made my nephew's B-Day special!
Date: Apr 19, 2007
Name:

State/Province: SD

Went above & beyond to take care of my order...thanks Vickie!!
Date: Feb 14, 2004
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was so impressed with Hardy Geraniums helpful service and willingness to deliver last minute for me! Excellent cust. service!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Austin, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

HARDY GERANIUM
100 4th Street SE
Austin, MN. 55912
Local: (507) 434-2409

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase